fbpx
Why Erasmus placeholder 2 home page small

Why Erasmus

The primary years are the time to lay a firm foundation for the adult of tomorrow. At the heart of all that we do at Erasmus Primary…

Our Philosophy placeholder 2 home page small

Our Philosophy

We aim to provide an education which seeks to promote and support the spirit of unity so that everyone may be happy and enjoy…

Enrolment placeholder 2 home page small edited

Enrolment

We invite prospective parents to attend a school tour, held on Tuesdays during term from 12.15 pm. Visitors are welcome to join the…

Mindful Learning & Parenting in the Digital Age – Tuesday 30 March 2021

LAST CHANCE TICKETS!! We are so excited that tickets for our much-anticipated Dr Craig Hassed talk are now available through TryBooking! Grab your tickets and spread the word…

Harmony Day

Harmony Day (Monday 22 March 2021) was like a kaleidoscope of colours and patterns twirling and whirling around the school. The children proudly showed and shared their diverse…

Prep Parent-Teacher Interviews ››

Thursday 11/03/2021 from 1 – 5.30 pm

A Celebration of Speech ››

Friday 12/03/2021 from 8.45 – 9.30 am

Year 1-6 Parent Teacher Interviews ››

Monday 22/03/2021 from 3.30 – 6.30 pm

Wednesday 24/03/2021 from 3.30 – 6.30 pm

Event – Mindful Learning & Parenting in the Digital Age ››

Tuesday 30/03/2021 from 7.00 – 8.30 pm

Refreshments & conversation post talk

Tickets on sale via Trybooking.com

Term 1 concludes at 3.15 pm ››

Thursday 01/04/2021

Easter occurs at the commencement of school holidays Friday April 2 – Monday April 5

×